PERSONALEN

VI SOM JOBBAR PÅ REFTELE LANTMÄN

Claes Josefsson

Verksamhetsledare
Lantbruk, Bygg
claes@lantisireftele.se

Linda Johnson

Butiksansvarig
Arbetskläder, Tryckmaskin
linda@lantisireftele.se

Sara Svensson

Administration
Butikssäljare
sara@lantisireftele.se

Ewa Martinsson

Administration
ewa@lantisireftele.se

Olof Eliasson

Butikssäljare
Lantbruk, El & VVS, Bolist
olof@lantisireftele.se

caroline blom

Butikssäljare
Marknadsföring, butikskommunikation
caroline@lantisireftele.se

Per Ekberg

Butikssäljare
Lageransvarig, Bygg
per@lantisireftele.se

Anna Ragnarsson

Butikssäljare
Post & paket, färg & tapet, husdjur & häst
anna@lantisireftele.se

Maja Johansson

Butikssäljare
Kassa, post

hjärtligt välkomna!

årets butik 2020